Taxing Issues

Creative Endeavors, The Home of BoxcarOkie.com

PSA:  First off, yesterday I hit the publicize button on WordPress.com and after going thru all the procedures I discovered that the various sites had sent out all of this material (emails) to invite people and all this other crap.  Not that I am the sharpest knife in the drawer on most days, I did not know this was going to happen.  If it seriously inconvenienced you or caused you unnecessary concern, I apologize for that.   Please accept my sincere apologies if it did. (One of these days I will figure all this technical ____ out and all will be fine)erThis cartoon I came across this week has to me the “wrong flavor” to it.  It is misdirecting the information to reflect badly on people with income and I do not find that a fair representation of the facts.  For my part in it, I will tell you there…

View original post 563 more words

Leave a Reply

