Bizarre Lawsuit Filed Against Casey Anthony

fox8.com

The woman who was acquitted in the murder of her young daughter will not have to answer the charges filed in a bizarre lawsuit.

A woman in Pennsylvania sued Casey Anthony for $3 billion dollars. According to Radar Online, Naomi Riches claimed Anthony caused her “emotional and mental distress” after she threatened to kill her. A judge dismissed the lawsuit.

Documents obtained by Radar Online show the lawsuit also accused Anthony of working with HLN host Nancy Grace to “fill the media with propaganda so that American Citizens believe there is Justice in this country.”

Other allegations included:

  • “She let me know that my left eye would be stabbed out…”
  • “She told me that the government was going to find a way to tap into my water pipes and poison my water supply. I was terrified to shower and drink water for months. I had to spend $600.00 on…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

